0 Menu



Yes it's here! 100% Heavy Metal at it's finest! The album MONUMENTS features some blistering classic US Style heavy metal tracks. Including 'Mercyless', 'Fight For Your Life' and 'Faces of Deception' just to name a few!

1. Dark Angel
2. Silent Screams
3. Faces of Deception
4. Fight For Your Life
5. Dead Mind's Eye
6. Invasion
7. Mercyless
8. Damnation Creation Part I (The Process)
9. Awakening
10. Damnation Creation Part II (Insanity)
11. Immortality?
12. My Blood, Your Veins